The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
Dillard University Logo
    Dillard University
  Feb 21, 2018
2017-2019 Academic Catalog

Administrative Offices & Board of Trustees

University telephones may be dialed directly or reached through the Dillard University operator at (504) 283-8822.

University Administration

Walter M. Kimbrough, Ph.D.
Office of the President
Rosenwald Hall 204; (504) 816-4640

Marc A. Barnes, MA
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Division of Institutional Advancement
Rosenwald Hall 230; (504) 816-4359

Rolland N. Bullard, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Success
Division of Student Success
Student Union 200; (504) 816-4916

Wanda Brooks, CPA
Internal Auditor
Office of Internal Audit
Rosenwald 207; (504) 816-4039

Janel Green
Vice President for Business & Finance
Division of Business & Finance
Rosenwald Hall 108; (504) 816-4822

David D. Page, MA
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Division of Enrollment Management
Rosenwald Hall 111; (504) 816-4362

Yolanda W. Page, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Division of Academic Affairs
Rosenwald Hall 203; (504) 816-4662

Denise Wallace, JSD, Ph.D.
General Counsel / Vice President for Legal Affairs
Office of Legal Affairs
Rosenwald Hall 235; (504) 816-4546

Board of Trustees

Michael D. Jones, Esq, Chair

Rochester Anderson

Kim M. Boyle

Ronald V. Burns Sr.

The Honorable Ruth Carter

Ayo Davis

Dathel C. Georges

Orim Graves, CFA

Dr. Sidney Green

Bishop Cynthia Fierro Harvey

William Hess

Press Kabacoff

Dr. James E. Lyons Sr.

Dr. Frank Mason

Lana Michele Moorer

Roland Pickens

M. Cleland Powell, III

Charles L. Rice Jr.

Carl E. Stewart

Erroll G. Williams


David Dillard

Joyce M. Roché


Division of Academic Affairs - Related Offices

Dean of Arts & Sciences
Professional Schools & Sciences Building 280
(504) 816-4723

Dean of Business
Professional Schools & Sciences Building 380
(504) 816-4830

Dean of General Studies
Professional Schools & Sciences Building 101
(504) 816-4765

Division of Enrollment Management - Related Offices

Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships
Rosenwald Hall 126
Phone: (504) 816-4677

Office of Recruitment, Admissions & Programming
Rosenwald Hall 110
(504) 816-4670

Office of Records & Registration
Rosenwald Hall 116
(504) 816-4705

Division of Business and Finance - Related Offices

Office of the Bursar
Rosenwald Hall 106
(504) 816-4654

Director of Human Resources
Title IX Coordinator
Rosenwald Hall 222
(504) 816-4797

Division of Student Success - Related Offices

Office of Residential Life
Student Union 233
(504) 816-4734

Office of Student Affairs
Student Union 233
(504) 816-4685

Office of Student Support Services
Dent Hall 110
(504) 816- 4306

Office of the University Chaplain/VisionQuest
Lawless Chapel and Assembly Hall
(504) 816-4555